New Release Alert! THE BENT ZEALOTS MC Box Set #4

 I've just released THE BENT ZEALOTS MC Box Set #4 (Books 1-8)! Now you can binge-read the entire acclaimed MM-MC series.

Keep your lovers close—and your enemies in bed.

The series includes all 8 books:
1. A Dangerous Reality
2. A Gorgeous Mess
3. A Lone Stranger
4. A Wild Wicked Weekend
5. A Cuddly Toy
6. A Mutual Friend
7. A Long Con
8. A Sexy Thing

Ride on. Ride on.